Junior Representative Finals on Sunday
Date of Event : Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:38PM

Congratulations to the remaining 14 teams that have qualified for the Rebel Inter Association Junior Finals.
             The draw for the finals to be played 15 December is shown below.

              CS Watson                                                                                                            Umpires
Hornsby Kuringai Hills v Parramatta at Blacktown International Sportspark1       Peter Howlett Peter Moore                
            EG Weblin
            Bankstown v Hornsby Kuringai Hills at Blacktown International Sportspark2        Doug D’Arney Bill Howard

Harold Moore
             Manly Warringah v South Eastern at Griffith                                                         Bruce Wood Geoff Hasler 

             WS Gee
            Sutherland v Central Coast at Ridge 9/10                                                             Roger Ridgway Graeme Fleming

Arch Cawsey
             Hornsby Kuringai Hills v Central Coast at Thornleigh                                          Laurie Luccitti John Crane

JH Creak
             Manly Warringah v North Shore at Collaroy Plateau                                            Tony Carpini Paul Cowley

WG Foster
            South Eastern v North Shore1 at Pioneer                                                            Bob Halfpenny Robin Smith

Last updated: Tuesday December 10, 2013 2:55PM
Author: Jeff Evans