Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Nepean District Cricket Association  (NDCA)
Website www.ndca.com.au 
Social Media
Colours  
Contact Details
Keith Hawkins

Email hawkeye50@optusnet.com.au  Phone 0422099860  
Principal User: Jim Micsko jimmicsko@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Park Street
Emu Plains 2750
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Pat Yates   Emailkya50898@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0437 503 346  
Secretary Keith Hawkins   Emailhawkeye50@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0422099860  
Treasurer Jim Micsko   Emailjimmicsko@outlook.com
Mobile phone0409660586  
Vice-President David Betts   Emaildbe44685@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0432387616  
Assistant Secretary Duane Findley   Emailfindleyfamily@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0408630541  
Competition Secretary Pat Yates   Emailkya50898@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0437 503 346  
Committee Member Murray Carter   Emailgs_yates@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0418287263  
Committee Member Jason Martin   Emailjason.martin@waternsw.com.au
Mobile phone0402067724  
Committee Member Steve Kutnjak   Emailvkutnjak@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone  
Committee Member Stephen J Devrell   Emailstephen.devrell@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0421706616  
Committee Member Michael Pelle   Emailmichael.d.pelle@team.telstra.com
Mobile phone0418641827  
Committee Member Peter Murray   Emailpete.murray1@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0404893856  
Committee Member Jason Davis   Mobile phone0408882726  
Grounds Manager Keith Hawkins   Emailhawkeye50@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0422099860  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.