Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name North Shore Junior Cricket Association  (NSJCA)
Website http://www.nsjca.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon and Blue  
Contact Details
Executive Officer, Scott Hinton
140A Greville Street Chatswood 2067
Email executiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au    
Principal User: Scott Hinton executiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

North Willoughby 2068
New South Wales Australia
Description The NSJCA organises junior cricket in the North Shore area of Sydney (from Mosman to St Ives) for boys and girls Under 8 to Under 17.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Executive Officer/Secretary Scott A Hinton   Emailexecutiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au  
President Jenny Riseborough   Emailpresident@nsjca.asn.au;girls@nsjca.asn.au  
Vice President Mahesh Malalage   Emailmaheshmalalage@gmail.com  
Treasurer Craig Johnston   Emailtreasurer@nsjca.asn.au  
Grounds, Draw and Competition Committee David Bezer   Emailbezerzone@iprimus.com.au  
Dispensation Sub Committee David McKay   Emaildispensation@nsjca.asn.au  
Umpires and Rules Convenor Mahesh Malalage   Emailmaheshmalalage@gmail.com  
Results Enquiries Josh Fryer   Emailjoshfryer@bigpond.com  
Girls Convenor Jenny Riseborough   Emailpresident@nsjca.asn.au;girls@nsjca.asn.au  
Representative Sub Committee Convenor Richard Watson   Emailr_watson@ozemail.com.au  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.