Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name North Shore Junior Cricket Association  (NSJCA)
Website http://www.nsjca.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon and Blue  
Contact Details
Executive Officer, Scott Hinton
140A Greville Street Chatswood 2067
Email executiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au    
Principal User: Scott Hinton executiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

Sydney's North Shore 2068
New South Wales Australia
Description The NSJCA organises junior cricket in the North Shore area of Sydney (from Mosman to St Ives) for boys and girls Under 8 to Under 17.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Secretary/Executive Officer Scott A Hinton   Emailexecutiveofficer@nsjca.asn.au  
President Jenny Riseborough   Emailpresident@nsjca.asn.au;girls@nsjca.asn.au  
Vice President Mahesh Malalage   Emailmaheshmalalage@gmail.com  
Treasurer Craig Johnston   Emailtreasurer@nsjca.asn.au  
Grounds, Draw and Competition Committee David Bezer   Emailgrounds@nsjca.asn.au;bezerzone@iprimus.com.au  
Dispensation Sub Committee David McKay   Emaildispensation@nsjca.asn.au  
Umpires and Rules Convenor Daniel Zatz   Emaildaniel.zatz@gmail.com  
Results Enquiries Josh Fryer   Emailjoshfryer@bigpond.com  
Girls Convenor Jenny Riseborough   Emailpresident@nsjca.asn.au;girls@nsjca.asn.au  
Representative Sub Committee Co-Convenor Seelan Naganayagam    
Representative Sub Committee Co-Convenor Richard Watson    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

© 2017 NSW Districts Cricket Association

PO Box 333
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia

+61 2 8302 6025