Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Penrith Junior Cricket Association Inc  (PJCA)
Website http://www.pjca.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours  
Contact Details
PJCA Secretary
P.O. Box 426 Emu Plains 2750
Email email@pjca.com.au    
Principal User: Grant Kean president@pjca.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Howell Oval, Station Street
Penrith 2750
New South Wales Australia
Description Governing body representing all junior cricket clubs in the Penrith region.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Grant Kean   Emailpresident@pjca.com.au
Mobile phone0402 472 007  
Competition Secretary Craig Batty   Emailcraig_batty@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0408 602 405  
Registrar Rebecca Nicholls   Emailemail@pjca.com.au
Mobile phone0438 283 416  
Vice President Craig Batty   Emailcraig_batty@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0408 602 405  
Treasurer John Jennings   Emailj.jennings@y7mail.com
Mobile phone0425 350 430  
Girls Cricket Coordinator David Williams   Mobile phone0402 259 299  
Umpires Coordinator Micheal Drum   Emailumpires@pjca.com.au  
Secretary Rebecca Nicholls   Emailemail@pjca.com.au
Mobile phone0438 283 416  
Representative Coordinator Rick Lennox   Emailreps@pjca.com.au
Mobile phone0432 270 259  
Representative Development Officer Grant Kean   Emailpresident@pjca.com.au
Mobile phone0402 472 007  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.