Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Manly Warringah Junior Cricket Association  (MWJCA)
Website http://manlyjuniorcricket.nsw.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue & White  
Contact Details
Rachel Chick (Secretary)
2095
Email secretary@mwjca.com.au    
Principal User: David Nimmo president@mwjca.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Kingsway, Dee Why
Dee Why PCYC 2099
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President David Nimmo   Emaildavid@indepthit.com.au
Mobile phone0400 656 546  
Vice President - Competition Adrian Molloy   Emailvp_comp@mwjca.com.au
Mobile phone  
Vice President - Rules Toby Horstead   Emailvp_rules@mwjca.com.au
Mobile phone0412257046  
Secretary Rachel Chick   Emailsecretary@mwjca.com.au  
Treasurer Fiona Brewster   Emailtreasurer@mwjca.com.au  
Web administrator Stephen Baldwin   Emailweb@mwjca.com.au
Mobile phone0425834212  
Representative Chairman Blake Cousemacker   Emailreps@mwjca.com.au
Mobile phone0418 167 102  
Girls Coordinator Deanne Hutt   Emailgirls@mwjca.com.au
Mobile phone0416 183 482  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.