Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name St George District Cricket Association  (SGDCA)
Social Media
Colours ASSOCIATION COLOURS:Green and Gold PLAYING COLOURS: Red and White  
Contact Details
Nicholas Aley
PO Box 3155 Peakhurst 2210
Principal User: Jeffery Evans
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

Hurstville 2220
New South Wales Australia
Description The St George District Cricket Association was renamed in 2015 from the Georges River St George Cricket Association to better represent cricket in the St George area. Our area covers the Council Areas of Georges River and Bayside. Opportunities for participating in Cricket at a local level include In2Cricket, T20 Blast Mini Cricket, Competitions with specific modified rules from Under 10 to Under 17, Afternoon Cricket for all ages and an Over 35 competition played once a month.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Daniel G Williams  
Vice President Morris Iemma    
Secretary Nicholas Aley  
Treasurer Samuel Mir    
Junior Administrator Cynthia Davies
Mobile phone  
Senior Competition Secretary Daniel G Williams    
Junior Registrar MATT BOLAND    
Junior Competition Secretry Denis KING    
Senior Registrar Ken Tildsley    
Publicity Officer Manisha Shirodkar
Mobile phone0418256268  
Representative Team Co-Ordinator Morris Iemma
Mobile phone0408282573  
Minutes Secretary Rick Francis    
Delegate to NSWDCA Morris Iemma    
Delegate to NSWDCA MATT BOLAND    
Committee Member Mick Finn    
Committee Member Sean Myers    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.