Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name South Eastern Junior Cricket Association  (SEJCA)
Social Media
Colours Red, Green and White  
Contact Details
Association Administrator, Michele Dunn
PO Box 548 Matraville 2036
Email  Phone 0412611982  
Principal User: Matina Moffitt
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
City, East & South East areas of Sydney
Sydney 2035
New South Wales Australia
Description Providing Quality Cricket for Under 8s 9s 10s 11s 12s 13s 14s 15s 16s and 17s in the Eastern & South Eastern Areas of Sydney

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Peter Sciberras    
Vice President Vic Ferrara    
Vice President Nick Theodorakopoulos    
Treasurer Matina Moffitt    
Hon Secretary    
Assistant Secretary Karen Collins    
Committee Member Terry Kelly    
Committee Member Paul O'Loughlin    
Committee Member Mel Gianoutsos    
Committee Member Matt Anderson    
Committee Member Anthony Greenhill    
Committee Member Glen M Greenberg    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

© 2017 NSW Districts Cricket Association

PO Box 333
Paddington NSW 2021

+61 2 8302 6025